Rock & Roll Hall of Fame Announces Class of 2024 Nominees

Summer In The City: Jack Fords & The Commonwealth

Photo: Duane Prokop / Getty Images Entertainment / Getty Images

The Rock & Roll Hall of Fame has announced the nominees for the Class of 2024.

The 15 artists, in alphabetical order, are:

  • Mary J. Blige 
  • Mariah Carey 
  • Cher 
  • Dave Matthews Band
  • Eric B. & Rakim 
  • Foreigner 
  • Peter Frampton 
  • Jane's Addiction 
  • Kool & the Gang 
  • Lenny Kravitz
  • Oasis 
  • Sinéad O'Connor 
  • Ozzy Osbourne 
  • Sade 
  • A Tribe Called Quest 

Details on the Fan Vote can be found over on the Rock Hall website.

Inductees will be announced in late April. The Rock & Roll Hall of Fame 2024 Induction Ceremony will take place in Cleveland this fall with date and on-sale information to be announced.

The ceremony will once again stream live on Disney+ with a special airing on ABC at a later date and streaming on Hulu the next day.

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content